web analytics

Family Man 2: Amazon Prime Video Confirms Manoj Bajpayee Starrer Will Release As Scheduled

Amazon Prime Video’s much-anticipated internet sequence, Family Man Season 2 starring Manoj Bajpayee, will not be postponed and shall be premiered on February 12, 2021 as scheduled. Yes, you heard us proper! There have been reviews since the previous couple of days that the Family Man Season 2 is postponed as a consequence of Tandav and Mirzapur Row. However, Amazon has cleared the air and ended the speculations round it. Also Read – The Family Man 2 Teaser Out: Srikant’s Life Goes For a Toss After He Is Asked To Take Tough Decision

When a fan requested Amazon if the discharge date of the Family Man Season 2 is delayed and requested to present some replace on the identical, Amazon responded by saying, “Thank you for reaching out to us. Family Man season 2 will go live on February 12, 2021. Keep us posted for further updates. (sic)” Also Read – The Family Man 2 Plot, Storyline Revealed: Here’s All You Need To Expect From Manoj Bajpayee’s Web Series

There had been sturdy speculations that after a large controversy Over Amazon Prime Video’s two internet reveals – Tandav and Mirzapur, the net streaming big may postpone Manoj Bajpayee starrer with a view to keep away from any additional issues. However, it seems like Amazon is all set to fulfil the promise they made to the viewers of Family Man.

The household Man 2 will start from the cliffhanger from the place the season 1 ended. Srikant Tiwari (Manoj Bajpayee) has to make a troublesome alternative as he goes lacking. His private {and professional} life go for a toss as he’s pitted towards new antagonist Raji (Samantha Akkineni). He will even realise that mission Zulfiqar will not be over but and can attempt his finest to cease the chemical assault.

Family Man season 2 has an ensemble solid of Sharib Hashmi, Seema Biswas, Darshan Kumar, Sharad Kelkar, Sunny Hinduja, Shreya Dhanwanthary, Shahab Ali, Vedant Sinha, and Mahek Thakur, Samantha Akkineni, Mime Gopi, Ravindra Vijay, Devadarshini Chetan, Anandsami and N Alagamperumal.

Add Comment